106 Oil Center Dr. Suite 102Z, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
337-573-0164

Mosquito Joe OF LAFAYETTE-LAKE CHARLES Reviews

111 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Elizabeth G
Nov 20, 2019

MoJo is very professional and thorough. I truly appreciate all of the communication as well. I have seen a tremendous decrease of mosquitos, and we've been able to enjoy our outdoor living/kitchen area more!

Kathy B
Nov 18, 2019

Jodi A
Nov 11, 2019

Our back yard is much more livable these days. Very few encounters with mosquitos and no-see-ums. While planting flowers in front yard last 2 days, several of us did have multiple bites. Know I am on 4 week schedule, and that may be part of problem. Hopefully front yard and landscaping getting as much attention as back yard. Thank You.

Michael H
Oct 29, 2019

Marsha G
Oct 28, 2019

Steve H
Oct 22, 2019

Always Professional and Reliable service!! Thank you to the entire team!!!

Lizette M
Oct 21, 2019

Patty D
Oct 02, 2019

Thanks for always going the extra mile to make sure my Family can ENJOY our YARD !! This Summer was our first to truly enjoy being out after dark.... Thanks again !!

Benita B
Sep 30, 2019

We absolutely have seen a HUGE difference regarding our yard. Beyond our expectations and we are able to have fun with our toddler outside even at dusk now. Thank you very much for your services!!! Nichole Swearingen

Nichole S
Sep 25, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!